2016 Election

Making the Case For Hillary

In February I published a column in Huffington Post endorsing Hillary Clinton for President.  For the past two weeks, I have tweeted daily about why I am supporting Hillary Clinton in Tuesday’s California Democratic Primary.  Each tweet has a link to a video or article on why Hillary is the right choice is below.  I will update this as more tweets are released.

Over the weekend, I began tweeting about the dangers of a Bernie Sanders presidency and why I agree with the New York Daily News that Sanders is “utterly unprepared for the Oval Office.”  I have included those in a separate post.  In addition, you may want to review a related post debunking Senator Sanders misinformation campaign.

Note – its actually only been 25 years.

 

